Willkommen bei
Eurojuris Schweiz

Willkommen bei
Eurojuris Schweiz

Eurojuris Schweiz

Die Anwaltskanzleien in unserem Schweizer Eurojuris-Netzwerk werden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf Erfahrung, eine geeignete Kanzleistruktur, eine gute Abdeckung der Fachgebiete und die Eintragung bei den lokalen Anwaltskammern und dem Schweizerischen Anwaltsverband gelegt.

 

Mehr erfahren

Eurojuris International

Eurojuris Schweiz ist Mitglied des Dachverbandes Eurojuris International, der 1992 in Brüssel gegründet wurde. Er vereinigt über 600 Anwaltskanzleien mit rund 5000 Anwälten. Es ist das führende Netzwerk für Rechtsanwälte in Europa mit weltweiten Kontakten, das sich auf über 50 Länder erstreckt.

Mehr erfahren

Juristische Expertise

Eurojuris verfügt über zahlreiche nationale Eurojuris-Vereinigungen. Ihre Mitglieder sind unabhängige, mittelständische, anerkannte Anwaltskanzleien, die besondere Kriterien zur Aufnahme in das Eurojuris-Netzwerk erfüllen und auch grenzüberschreitend tätig sind.

 

 

Expertise finden

Veranstaltungen

Eurojuris International Congress 2021 in Paris

Welcome to
Eurojuris Switzerland

Welcome to
Eurojuris Switzerland

Eurojuris Switzerland

The law firms in our Swiss Eurojuris network are carefully selected. Particular attention is paid to experience, an appropriate law firm structure, good coverage of specialist areas and registration with the local bar associations and the Swiss Bar Association.

 

Learn more

Eurojuris International

Eurojuris Switzerland is a member of the umbrella organization Eurojuris International, which was founded in Brussels in 1992. It combines around 600 law firms with approximately 5,000 lawyers. It is the leading network for lawyers in Europe with global contacts, extending to over 50 countries.

Learn more

Legal Expertise

A national Eurojuris association exists in each individual member state whose members are independent, medium-sized, well-established law firms meeting specific criteria for eligibility of Eurojuris and which also perform cross-border activities.

Find expertise